Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Bronco Course Evaluations

Online Course Evaluations is a web-based system for evaluating the vast majority of courses at Boise State University. Students are asked about characteristics of the course and instructor to provide information for improvement.

Login issues or questions? Contact: helpdesk@boisestate.edu

Faculty Info: Faculty Course Evals page
Student Info: Student Course Evals page

 

Fall 2018 Course Session Dates

Session NameEvaluation Start:Evaluation End:Grades DueCourse Eval Reports Available
1st 5-weekTuesday, September 11, 2018Wednesday, September 19, 2018Tuesday, September 25, 2018Thursday, September 27, 2018
1st 7-weekSaturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
2nd 5-weekSaturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018
1st 10-weekSaturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Regular

Saturday, November 20, 2018
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
2nd 7-week
Saturday, November 20, 2018
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Thursday, December 20, 2018
2nd 10-week Saturday, November 20, 2018
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018Thursday, December 20, 2018
3rd 5-weekSaturday, December 01, 2018Sunday, December 09, 2018Tuesday, December 18, 2018Thursday, December 20, 2018